Staff & Board Information

Board of Trustees

President: Erin Marks
Vice President: Michelle Dorsey
Treasurer: Holly Plunkett
Secretary: Patricia Cooper
Member: Robert Lemon

The Board of Trustees generally meets quarterly during the second Monday of the second month of the quarter at 4:30 p.m., though meetings are subject to change due to weather or availability of board members.  Check with library staff for current meeting information.  Agendas are posted at the library in accordance with the Open Meetings Act of the WV State Code.

Library Staff

Director: Debbie A. Williams
Staff: Deanna L Arbogast-Simmons

Friends of the MPL

President: Deborah Stiles
Vice President: Melissa Rogers
Treasurer: Brian Hicks
Secretary: Rachelle Davis

To join the Friends of the Mountaintop Public Library, simply fill out this application and return it to the circulation desk at the library. A Friends member will be in touch with you!